Costumers reviews about parts-honda.uk

www.parts-honda.uk

Average: 4.8 /5

HONDA Genuine Spare Parts - Part diagrams Find easily all the genuine spares and accessories for your Honda with the part diagrams online. Worldwide shipping. Accord, Jazz, Civic, CRV, FRV...

Review checked and posted on 2022-09-27
Edmunds :

Review checked and posted on 2022-09-23
IOANNIS :

Review checked and posted on 2022-08-28
John :

Pleased with the part supplied and the performance of parts-honda.uk. However, the part took 2 weeks to arrive from France. Much of this was due to delays at UK Customs and so was beyond the control of the company. As we have incompetents in charge in UK things are unlikely to get better so it might be a good idea to warn customers that goods coming into the country may be considerably delayed.

Review checked and posted on 2022-08-22
Juha-Pekka :

...Right parts and the shipment arrived from France to Finland in one week. This time we had good luck with courier. Another order that I made was shipped on the same day arrived to me yesterday ...i.e. shipment time was one month. It would be nice if you could selected faster &more reliable courier (e.g. DHL express) by some extra costs during the order process.

Review checked and posted on 2022-08-21
Vesa :

I found part easy and fast delivery.

Review checked and posted on 2022-08-03
Michal :

Review checked and posted on 2022-08-03
Charles :

First class service,and fast delivery.

Review checked and posted on 2022-08-03
Taisheng :

Review checked and posted on 2022-07-26
Giles :

The part I ordered was unavailable anywhere else so I tried parts-honda.uk. I was kept informed all along and it arrived within a week. I'll be back in the future!

Review checked and posted on 2022-07-23
John :

I was advised that the exhaust tailpipe finisher for a 1996 Honda NSX was no longer available from Honda. I found this website and they sourced what I needed from France -- well done!

We use cookies on our site to collect statistics on visits. By clicking on I accept or by continuing on this site you accept the use of these cookies. More infos...
A Question ?