Costumers reviews about parts-honda.uk

www.parts-honda.uk

Average: 4.8 /5

HONDA Genuine Spare Parts - Part diagrams Find easily all the genuine spares and accessories for your Honda with the part diagrams online. Worldwide shipping. Accord, Jazz, Civic, CRV, FRV...

Review checked and posted on 2022-11-21
Jan Arthur :

Review checked and posted on 2022-11-15
Tsz Pun Ben :

Buy parts for my honda here and ship to Taiwan, it's really fast can received the products, very great experience!

Review checked and posted on 2022-11-14
Bruno :

Easy ordering, fast delivery - recommended!

Review checked and posted on 2022-10-28
Terry :

It took a month for the part to come into stock, but as soon as it was, the despatch and tracking information was very good. Very happy overall

Review checked and posted on 2022-10-25
Johnny :

Alle good. Coming back for more purchases later on

Review checked and posted on 2022-10-20
Callum :

www.honda-parts.uk is a wonderful seller - great parts selection and always very well packaged for shipping. Thank you guys!

Review checked and posted on 2022-10-18
SHIH HSIANG :

very Good

Review checked and posted on 2022-10-17
Salem :

Review checked and posted on 2022-10-14
Roman :

Review checked and posted on 2022-10-13
IHSAN :

We received the spare part and had it put my caron time and would like to stress my thanks.

We use cookies on our site to collect statistics on visits. By clicking on I accept or by continuing on this site you accept the use of these cookies. More infos...
A Question ?