Costumers reviews about parts-honda.uk

www.parts-honda.uk

Average: 4.8 /5

HONDA Genuine Spare Parts - Part diagrams Find easily all the genuine spares and accessories for your Honda with the part diagrams online. Worldwide shipping. Accord, Jazz, Civic, CRV, FRV...

Review checked and posted on 2022-07-26
Giles :

The part I ordered was unavailable anywhere else so I tried parts-honda.uk. I was kept informed all along and it arrived within a week. I'll be back in the future!

Review checked and posted on 2022-07-23
John :

I was advised that the exhaust tailpipe finisher for a 1996 Honda NSX was no longer available from Honda. I found this website and they sourced what I needed from France -- well done!

Review checked and posted on 2022-07-21
Jan Tore :

Received, mounted, and the speaker sounds great😁(for that price it schould be very good too😉 Best regards.Jan Tore Nybakk

Review checked and posted on 2022-07-11
NAV :

Parts arrived within given timescales. The quality of the parts is good, and so far my car is running a lot better. One thing I would add is, may be offer a quicker delivery option/express delivery.

Review checked and posted on 2022-07-11
Laura :

Review checked and posted on 2022-07-11
Laura :

Review checked and posted on 2022-07-08
Ian :

This company is very efficient and communication sencond to none.also prices are reasonable

Review checked and posted on 2022-07-05
Gabor :

Review checked and posted on 2022-07-01
Svein Erik :

Al OK wery fast delivery

Review checked and posted on 2022-06-13
Prisacaru :

We use cookies on our site to collect statistics on visits. By clicking on I accept or by continuing on this site you accept the use of these cookies. More infos...
A Question ?