Costumers reviews about parts-honda.uk

www.parts-honda.uk

Average: 4.8 /5

HONDA Genuine Spare Parts - Part diagrams Find easily all the genuine spares and accessories for your Honda with the part diagrams online. Worldwide shipping. Accord, Jazz, Civic, CRV, FRV...

Review checked and posted on 2022-03-22
Martin :

good service

Review checked and posted on 2022-03-11
Danny :

East to find OEM parts for your car, excellent service and shipping. Will definitely buy again!

Review checked and posted on 2022-03-11
Andrew :

Review checked and posted on 2022-03-07
Danny :

Excellent service and great shipping time. Will definitely buy again from you in the near future. Thank you

Review checked and posted on 2022-03-03
de Vried :

Review checked and posted on 2022-02-28
William :

Quick delivery. All items arrived earlier than expected. The site is great with a lot of detail. The best site to purchase specific Honda parts from online without a doubt. Thank you

Review checked and posted on 2022-02-23
Mark :

Review checked and posted on 2022-02-23
Thomsen :

Good website, fast delivery, good prices. Very satisfied - thank you MT-Denmark

Review checked and posted on 2022-02-18
Raizan :

Excellent service. Regardless of the time zone i still get replies. Thank you.

Review checked and posted on 2022-02-06
Emanuele :

Excellent store, every parts for my Honda Civic X is available, shipping is fast and at a reasonable price

We use cookies on our site to collect statistics on visits. By clicking on I accept or by continuing on this site you accept the use of these cookies. More infos...
A Question ?