Costumers reviews about bike-parts-suz.com

www.bike-parts-suz.com

Average: 4.8 /5

bike-parts-suz.com sells new genuine Yamaha parts for bike and ATV. We offer a large catalog of parts from microfiches. Thank you for your trust.

Review checked and posted on 2024-02-12
Matthew :

had a really hard to find part I need, quick delivery :)

Review checked and posted on 2024-02-12
Phillip :

Prompt service will use this company again

Review checked and posted on 2024-01-31
richard :

very good service, thanks.

Review checked and posted on 2024-01-27
Keith :

Great service if you have latest part numbers as some on the website are old numbers requiring back order and subsequent delays. Otherwise excellent 👍

Review checked and posted on 2024-01-27
Stephen :

Great service and components turned up as described...

Review checked and posted on 2024-01-27
Barbara :

Very good people to deal with ,i or the wrong part and they said I could send it back and get a refund,they refunded me as soon as they received the back foot peg ,and I have ordered a new front foot peg ,just waiting to receive the new order

Review checked and posted on 2024-01-27
Paulton :

Excellent service Can not fault. part was perfect Definitely would recommend and be using again. Thank you.

Review checked and posted on 2024-01-27
John :

I ordered it,it turned up

Review checked and posted on 2024-01-18
Rashida :

Was extremely easy to find parts needed. Although parts weren’t immediately available, communication regarding the delay was good. Even with the delay, the parts were shipped very quickly.

Review checked and posted on 2023-12-31
Zak :

Parts I needed for a 90’s Suzuki were with me within a week of placing the order.