Costumers reviews about bike-parts-honda.com

www.bike-parts-honda.com

Average: 4.9 /5

Bike-parts-honda.com sells new original Honda parts for motorcycle and quad. We offer a large catalog of items from microfiche. With the help of our representatives and our customer service, you will have access to exemplary service. Thank you

Review checked and posted on 2022-05-17
Helge :

Very pleased.

Review checked and posted on 2022-05-17
Robert :

Easy ordering system, good communication, excellent site

Review checked and posted on 2022-05-17
Jason :

Review checked and posted on 2022-05-17
Warren :

Brilliant service, all the parts I ordered were delivered within a week, speaks for itself. I can not recommend these people enough, thank you.

Review checked and posted on 2022-05-17
Paul :

Excellent service

Review checked and posted on 2022-05-17
Gytis :

Review checked and posted on 2022-05-17
kevin :

Review checked and posted on 2022-05-17
Artjoms :

Everything was well managed. The post office delayed shipment and your company guy Marcin helped and supported me throughout and was very helpful.

Review checked and posted on 2022-05-17
Leigh :

Excellent service, really helpful when I bought what parts I thought I needed and they rectified my mistake and sent me the right parts.

Review checked and posted on 2022-05-17
Mark :

Used before ok be good if you could send me a notification when posted ?

We use cookies on our site to collect statistics on visits. By clicking on I accept or by continuing on this site you accept the use of these cookies. More infos...
A Question ?